The Best Interview Ever???

This is just a quick post! Firstly, sorry for being absent on here recently! The last month has been hectic, first with uni essay assignments, then exams and a drama performance in the same two weeks!

Okay, so now for what I actually wanted to say/show. I wanted to bring together my last two posts with a video. It’s not really a new video anymore, and I watched it ages ago, but it just keeps popping into my head, so I wanted to share it.

It’s an interview between writer and actor Lin-Manuel Miranda, and actress and HeForShe ambassador Emma Watson. These two are possibly my favourite people ever?! They’re so genuine and passionate and fun. They talk about gender equality in the arts, and a bit about Harry Potter and Hamilton too.

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 13.49.20.png
Click on the picture for the link!

Also, I’m sure some of you have already seen the part at the end when Emma is persuaded to beat-box whilst Lin freestyles!

images
Click on the picture for the link!

So, you know, just in case you have any moments in the summer holidays when you’re bored…

I’ll be back soon!


Leave a Reply

